Gutentor Simple Text

Indigenous Culture

First Nation

Metis

Inuit

Governance

MAFC Executive Board

Senator

Board

Committees

Complaint Policy

Constitution

Message form the President

Community Action

MAFC Research

Covid 19

Community Action

Policy

Podcast

Position Papers

Contact Us

Gutentor Simple Text

Latest News

Gutentor Simple Text

MAFC Events

Gutentor Simple Text

Location:

73 Hargrave Street- Second Floor

Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 1N3

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday – 8:30am to 4:30pm

Staff

MAFC Staff

Riley Webster

Executive Director

riley.webster@friendshipcentres.ca

Phone: (431) 279-2125

Coreen Roulette

Programs Officer

coreen.roulette@friendshipcentres.ca

Phone: (204) 390-6916

Kristina Colmer

Policy Analyst and Researcher

kristina.colmer@friendshipcentres.ca

Phone: (204) 430-4293

Tashina Monias

Administrative Assistant

info@friendshipcentres.ca

Phone: (204) 804-2975

Arlene Koswin

Finance Officer

arlene.koswin@friendshipcentres.ca

Phone: (204) 583-1229



Ursella Khan

Youth Coordinator

ursella.khan@friendshipcentres.ca

Phone: (204) 583-8118

Nicole Stefanski

CreateAction Participant

nicole.stefanski@friendshipcentres.ca

Rubani Kaur

Mental Health Navigator

rubani.kaur@friendshipcentres.ca

Phone: (204) 805-7836

Matthew Slusky

Project Coordinator

matthew.slusky@friendshipcentres.ca

Phone: (204) 804-3167